Skip to content

Business of the Year



The Exeter Area Chamber Community Awards focuses on organizations and individuals who exemplify good business practices, contribute to their communities and serve as role models for other organizations.

2022 Award Applications are available NOW! 

Main Street Award

Business of the Year

Non-Profit of the Year

Citizen of the Year

Edward Pease Excellence in Education

Deadline for applications is Friday, February 18, 2022


Congratulations to our 2021 Winners!

Large Business of the Year | Service Credit Union    Small Business of the Year | Bridges Bros. Movers  

Large Non-Profit of the Year | Southern District YMCA     Small Non-Profit of the Year | SOS Recovery Community Organization  Main Street Award | Fire & Spice Bistro


Ambassador of the Year | Krista Cambara, Voluminous Properties

President's Award | Exeter TV

Edward Pease Excellence in Education | Katie Young, East Kingston Elementary

Citizen of the Year | Dr. Kristen Johnson