•  

    Would you like to advertise your business here?Learn More!

     

  • Board of Directors

  • Chair
    Pam Cameron (2018)
    Better Homes & Gardens/The Masiello Group
    137 Portsmouth Avenue, Suite B
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone: (603) 418-3000
    cameronhometeam@gmail.com

    Vice Chair
    Michael Porter (2017)
    Service Credit Union
    3003 Lafayette Road
    Portsmouth, NH  03801
    Phone: (603) 422-8435
    Fax: (603) 330-8710
    mporter@servicecu.org

    Secretary
    Rachael Ela (2019)
    Optima Bank & Trust
    17 Portsmouth Avenue
    Stratham, NH  03885
    Phone: (603) 773-5201
    Fax: (603) 773-5262

    rela@optimabank.com

    Treasurer
    Lisa Keslar (2019)
    Keslar Insurance Agency
    55 Main Street, Suite 222
    Newmarket, NH  03857
    Phone: (603) 273-0953
    Fax: (978) 259-2652 

    lisakeslar@keslarinsurance.com

    Past Chair
    Jonathan Ring, PE (2018)
    Jones & Beach Engineers, Inc.
    85 Portsmouth Avenue
    PO Box 219
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 772-4746
    Fax: (603) 772-0227

    jring@jonesandbeach.com

    Chamber President
    Todd Deluca
    Exeter Area Chamber of Commerce
    24 Front Street, Suite 101
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone:  (603) 772-2411
    Fax: (603) 772-9965

    president@exeterarea.org




     


  • Directors

  • Rhonda Bernstein (2018)
    YMCA Southern District/ Camp Lincoln
    56 Linden Street
    PO Box 925
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone:  (603) 642-3361
    Fax:  (603) 642-4340
    Rhonda@ymcacamplincoln.org

    Linda Murphy (2018)
    Honda Barn
    34 Portsmouth Avenue
    Stratham, NH  03885
    Phone:  (603) 772-7300
    Fax:  (603) 772-7640
    lmurphy@hondabarn.com

    David Fittro (2019)
    Exeter Health Resources
    5 Alumni Drive
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 580-6833
    dfittro@ehr.org

    Tim Noonis (2019)
    Unitil
    325 West Road
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Phone: (603) 294-5123
    noonis@unitil.com

    Robin Giampa (2017)
    Phillips Exeter Academy
    20 Main Street
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 777-3358
    Fax: (603) 777-4397
    rgiampa@exeter.edu

    Rob Ortins (2017)
    Edward Jones – Stratham
    38 Portsmouth Avenue
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 775-0009
    Fax: (877) 285-4402
    robert.ortins@edwardjones.com

    Keith Lemerise (2018)                                      
    Taste of the Seacoast Magazine
    PO Box 2078
    Hampton, NH  03843
    Phone:  (603) 234-0394
    keith@trendsmarketing.com

    Perla Phillips (2017)
    Fit Body Transformations, LLC
    313 Route 125 Suite F
    Brentwood, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 679-2400
    coach@FBTNation.com

    Beth MacDonald (2018)
    Donahue Tucker and Ciandella
    225 Water Street
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone: (603) 778-0686
    Fax: (603) 418-0045
    lmacdonald@dtclawyers.com

    George Soderberg (2019)
    Exeter Inn & Epoch Restaurant
    90 Front Street
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 772-5901
    Fax: (603) 778-8757
    gsoderberg@haycreekhotels.com

    Marie Mango (2017)
    Key Heating & Air Conditioning
    8 Continental Drive
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 436-8811
    Fax: (603) 436-8111
    Marie.mango@keyhvac.com

    Bryan Sutton (2017)
    Hannaford Supermarket & Pharmacy
    141 Portsmouth Avenue
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone:(603) 772-1783
    Fax: (603) 772-6371
    brysutton@hannaford.com

     

     

     


  • Honorary Directors

  • Russ Dean
    Town of Exeter
    10 Front Street
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone: (603) 778-0591
    rdean@exeternh.gov

    Paul Deschaine
    Town of Stratham
    10 Bunker Hill Avenue
    Stratham, NH  03885
    Phone: (603) 772-7391 x 181
    pdeschaine@strathamnh.gov

     

  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Welcome New Members

  • Chamber Travel
    Choose a Destination for More Info !

  • Area Non Profits

    • TRNE_Logo-02.png
    • aanj_logo.png
    • ehresources_affiliates_logo.jpg
    • rockingham_rgb_80K.jpg
    • ymca_grn_rgb_r.jpg
    • Great_Bay.png
    • RMCC_LOGO_OUTLINES_NO_TAG_8-2015.jpg
    • EFCNProfitLogo.png
    • GBKC-Logo-2.jpg
    • Exeter-Logo-SVDP_Jpeg.jpg
    • American_Independence_Museum.jpg
    • SeacoastFamilyPromise.jpg
    • Connors_Climb_Foundation.jpg
    • nhspca_logo_1459368627__90551.gif