•  
  • Board of Directors

  • Chair
    Rachael Ela (2019)
    Optima Bank & Trust
    17 Portsmouth Avenue
    Stratham, NH  03885
    Phone: (603) 773-5201
    Fax: (603) 773-5262

    rela@optimabank.com

    Vice Chair
     

    Secretary
    Lisa Keslar (2019)
    Keslar Insurance Agency
    55 Main Street, Suite 222
    Newmarket, NH  03857
    Phone: (603) 273-0953
    Fax: (978) 259-2652 

    lisakeslar@keslarinsurance.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Treasurer
     


     

    Past Chair
    Pam Cameron (2018)
    Better Homes & Gardens/The Masiello Group
    137 Portsmouth Avenue, Suite B
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone: (603) 418-3000
    cameronhometeam@gmail.com

    Chamber President
    Jennifer Wheeler
    Exeter Area Chamber of Commerce
    120 Water Street
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone:  (603) 772-2411
     




     


  • Directors

  •  
         
     

    George Soderberg (2019)
    Exeter Inn & Epoch Restaurant
    90 Front Street
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 772-5901
    gsoderberg@haycreekhotels.com

    Tim Noonis (2019)
    Unitil
    325 West Road
    Portsmouth, NH 03801
    Phone: (603) 294-5123
    noonis@unitil.com

     

    Patrick Garrity (2020)
    Phillips Exeter Academy
    20 Main Street
    Exeter, NH  03833
    Phone: (603) 777-3358
    Fax: (603) 777-4397
    pgarrity@exeter.edu

    David Fittro (2020)
    Exeter Health Resources
    5 Alumni Drive
    Exeter, NH 03833
    (603) 580-6833 

     

     

     

    Keith Lemerise (2018)                                      
    Taste of the Seacoast Magazine
    PO Box 2078
    Hampton, NH  03843
    Phone:  (603) 234-0394
    keith@trendsmarketing.com

     

    Pearla Phillips (2020)
    Fit Body Transformations, LLC
    53 Church Street, Unit #4
    Kingston, NH 03848
    Phone: (603) 679-2400
    coach@FBTNation.com

     
    David Adams (2021)
    Granite State Growler Tours
    45 Lafayette Road
    North Hampton, NH 03862
    603-964-0284
    david@mhbeerbus.com
     
     
    Linda Horne (2021)
    Mary Kay Independent Sales Director
    31 Tansy Avenue
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 531-1542

    Jonathan Ring (2018)
    Jones & Beach Engineers
    85 Portsmouth Avenue
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 772-4746
    jring@jonesandbeach.com

     

    Karyn Krause Cumberland (2021)
    sklawyers
    98 Portsmouth Avenue
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 778-1984
    kkrause@sklawyers.net
     

     

     

    Russell Prescott (2020)
    R.E. Prescott Co., Inc.
    10 Railroad Avenue
    Exeter, NH 03833
    (603) 772-4321
    represcott@represcott.com​

    Elliot Evans (2020)
    Edwards Jones
    285 Calef Hwy
    Epping, NH 03040
    (603) 679-2491
    Elliot.evans@edwardsjones.com​

     
     
    Peggy Small-Porter (2021)
    The Richie McFarland Children's Center
    11 Sandy Point Road
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 778-8193

     

     

     


  • Honorary Directors

  • Russ Dean
    Town of Exeter
    10 Front Street
    Exeter, NH 03833
    Phone: (603) 778-0591
    rdean@exeternh.gov

    Aimee Gigandet
    Town of Newmarket
    1  Terrace Drive
    Newmarket, NH  03857
    Phone: (603)659-8581

     

    Paul Deschaine
    Town of Stratham
    10 Bunker Hill Avenue
    Stratham, NH  03885
    Phone: (603) 772-7391 x 181
    pdeschaine@strathamnh.gov

    Seth Hickey
    Town of Stratham 
    10 Bunker Hill Avenue
    Stratham, NH 03885
    Phone: (603) 772-4741